My life at HelL, day -17

I am going to enter a new heaven called HelL (for a reason) in next 17 days as I got my offer letter yesterday and I am planning to write my everyday story here for the next two year.I am Doing it for 2 major reasons

  1. I want to do something consistently and blogging is something I always wanted to do.
  2. To keep track of myself for that 2 year as I can’t afford to waste even a single day at HelL.

Other minor reasons like, it will improve my writing skill and hence my communication skill and maybe, I mean maybe after 4–5 year I may become famous due to this blog (you can laugh now).

So here I am Mr Rahul (Naam to suna hi hga) gearing up for a new journey and the most important one. I hope I will be able to give you insight about my life at IIML.

Stay tuned. More raw material coming soon……

Leave a comment